I am here

        C                         G
I am here because of Your grace
        F                         G    
I am here because of Your love
         C                     F
Lord Jesus, I am so thankful 
              Dm      G                C 
for Your grace abounds to me


                  F
Thank You Jesus
Em
Jesus 
F
Jesus
                  G
Thank You Jesus


              F  
It’s only by Your grace 
                   Em  
that I could live today
                F 
Forever I will praise 
G      C 
Your name


Leave a Reply

